Coaches

Amanda O'Dell

mommaodell1@hotmail.com

Angi DeMatteis

angibunny163@gmail.com

Ashley Morena

ashley@projectschoolnutrition.com

Claudia Simion

claudiamariasimion@yahoo.com

Dalia Kinsey

hello@daliakinsey.com

Gloria Davis

glorysuedav@gmail.com

Isaiah Ruffin

Isaiah@thefigapp.net

Janice Watt

janicewatt@hotmail.com

Joe Pettit

jpettit@generationignite.com

Kristen Schade

Kristenschadewellness@gmail.com

Lisa Camp

lisawcamp@yahoo.com

Matt Upton

matt@mattupton.net

Mike Burke

burkewm30@gmail.com

Nicole Ryan

nicole@goodsoulnutrition.co

Sidney Ware

SidneyWarehousefitness@gmail.com

Stacey Bettis

SBettis1976@icloud.com

Suni Moon

info@sunimoon.net

Warren DeShields

chefd32@gmail.com